One - MTA:SA Clan
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Go down
kotelespatrick

One. Drake Join Request [DECLINED] Empty One. Drake Join Request [DECLINED]

Mon Jun 11, 2018 1:14 pm
What's your Real Name, Age and Country : My real name is Patrick, I'm 15 years old and I live in Arad, Romania.

Tell us about yourself (MTA Career, Real life, Languages you know or something Special you have to tell us): I started playing FFS in 2013, and I saw DD. When I first time tried it, it was extraordinary, and it still is. I speak in generally Romanian, ocasionally English and a bit of German. I love to ride bicycles in extreme conditions, mountain climb and skiing.
I had exceptional mentors in this game like JoinT and Nevez that made me know a lot more tactics about DD.

What kind of player are you (Shooter / DD), rate yourself (1/10) and explain why. : I am a DD player and I consider me somewhere at 8/10, I play most of CW maps, less GTA-PRO.

Have you been in any otherclans? If yes name them: Yes, I've been in someother clans like: [gS]-g0ld StaR
                                                                                                                                                                 -nL//-No Limit
                                                                                                                                                                 [AP]- Air-Play (old)
                                                                                                                                                                 [UC]- Ultras Cavaliers
                                                                                                                                                                 [vR]- Vigour Gaming (closed)